You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #17 SUBMISSION THREAD - LETS HEAR THESE BARS AND FIND OUT WHOSE GETTIN CROWNED THIS WEEK! LETS GO!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Lyrics-I raised Havoc when i was a Prodigy, So rolling Deep with the Mobb was the policy, I know sometimes my energy's off, And my style is unorthodox,But i spit bars hard enough to break the jaw on robocop, You better then me..homo stop, Im'a keep dropping hot verses till my protons pop, Oh you didn't know that it's Mr. K.E.N., Killed every note book with every pen, Pass me the mic man i gets it in, My lyrical ability confuses the simple men, From calm to a storm i'll transform like bumble bee, I spit raw like a person with no jaw i'm sucka free, I'm comfortable with these rap challenges, So i did it with no shoes who "new" i was off "balances".-Leave a comment to let me know if these were bars! Also upvote if you like what you heard! Good luck everybody and one love, one heart!
Sort:  

lmao

So i did it with no shoes who "new" i was off "balances"

good one holmes

thanks my dude! Is it me or was there not as many competitors this week.

Say it's cuz Steemit actin all schizo lately. Lotta people having problems posting and voting.

Like, they can't post at all?

Some here n there idk, double n triple comments, votes not registered, posts not posting... transmission broadcast errors lol

That sucks...mines been working just fine bro, good luck with everything my G!

Today it seems to be working just fine. Heard they fixed it. Which since steemfest is almost here...damn good thing they did or they'd be a lotta unhappy campers in Lisbon.

Right....damn it'd be nice to go to steemfest!

Heck ya! I'm gonna bust my ass and go to the next one!

You're getting better and better bro. Keep that delivery sharp and elevating your energy. It's reaching higher heights indeed.

It seems everyone is competing
And by that I mean
Everyone has come-Pete-omg

A lot of entries with that classic dope Pete Rock joint
You rocked it well bro, 'nice job

You're welcome bro. Keep going forward, you will get there. I just dropped you another analytical comment to help you further. Tough love indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49