Sort:  

Lyrical as always with the wordplay, and indeed an unorthodox, original unforgettable flow, very nice entry bro, pretty sharp with your delivery this time, keep up the improvements and progress, your energy was there, next week I would love to see you go passionately full force with your energy, have you ever tried emceeing like your life depended on it? You should test your limits :)

Well with 2 kids and a job. plus dealing with my drug addiction, it's hard to put all my time in rapping. But i'm happy you enjoyed it! I worked on my delivery all week, thanks 4 noticing that and i'm still growing(as we all are). Thanks 4 the feedback as always and i will test my limits!

Techno is a very hard to rap to. Let me how i did bro. One love!

I never knew that bro, I shall pray on your addiction issue, but yeah I already know, I have two kids as well and got to put in focus on projects everyday, I respect your drive, keep fighting forward bro. I definitely enjoyed your entry. And I just listened to the techno track, the first half with your friend was pretty off tempo, but your section was not bad at all. You're right techno is tricky and you have to be more emphasised and punchy with the delivery for that feel good dance vibe. You rode the beat pretty well, just hold out your rhyme a bit longer for the end words and quickly transition on to the next, but it was pretty chill this one.

You're welcome bro

Here's a post a did for my oldest daughter and a song i dedicated to her. Andy's part is about his niece.I hope you enjoy it my crypto-bro!https://steemit.com/birthday/@kenentertainment/happy-birthday-alicia-main-girl-song-a-song-i-dedicated-to-my-daughter-and-my-friends-part-is-for-his-niece

Just read these lyrics man, yea man had to upvote cause I thought they were dope. Will listen now...

So what you think homie, are those bars?lol I don't see where upvoted. Thanks 4 the feedback! One love

BARS in that notebook right there! Upvote for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68