Rap Challenge week 22 aka BARS!!!

Just give me two minutes
I speak and you listen
Or your ass will have a boot in it
Becuz i wasn't thru spittin'
When i rhyme
It's equivalent to a crime
Convinced that me and Einstein have the same mind
So step up and get shredded by the land mines
Then comes the boom
Body parts all over the room
I'm in my "car" listening to my "tunes"
When i die bury me in a platinum tomb
So what's happening dude
Every one of my tracks is rude
Your get smack'd and bruise'd
And then get slashed in two
So now your a twin
How the hell you gonna win
Going against bass and ken
You make me laugh and grin
You're so damn funny
I heard you "play" with "boys" you ain't a man your a "bunny"
You remind me of Jessica Alba in that movie honey
Trying to shake your tush
Now go home and shave your bush
What i'm saying is your puss
Oh yeah your scary ass
Your worse then a girl with a hairy back
What you never heard of a wax
Word on the streets is you're a rat
You deserve to get wacked
So lie in the dirt and prepare for a nap
It's a wrap

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

Here's the d-tube version without the lyrics-https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@kenentertainment/5lhksj0f

Sort:  

Your post was resteemed👍

mhmm

"what you never heard of a wax?"

LMAO yooooo this mans a savage

yo i actually was reading it right after. that's wild bro.

It's all true too my dude

Awesome posts you have guys

The true savages are women with big bushes! LMAO
Have you done your's yet?

Good song and lyrics. Keep rapping you doing very well. Good luck. Upvoted and followed . Like my posts and I will like yours . Ty friend https://steemit.com/nature/@mu1stu/beautiful-lake

Thanks my friend! I'll follow you too then.

Ty very much. I’m waiting for new post from you and new song

I'm bout to pass out, gotta work tomorrow, i usually post 3 songs a day! Till then just check out my blog bro, One love

Off course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45