You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎧 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #6 SUBMISSION THREAD! 🎤

in #rapchallenge7 years ago
Sort:  

DAYUMMM !

That was a mind fuck (pardon my language). Absolutely loved this. Lyrics are so real o weee

Hahaha..Why a mind fuck? lmao. And thanks!

I say that as the biggest compliment I can give to an artist. Mindfucks sell out arenas :)

:)))

my first female entry! this is epic!!!

yay!!

Sounds good doll, glad ya found the thread.

Sometimes I follow the rules

@kaykunoichi I looooove how you rap and your style omg! <3 <3

eyy barrin up! and adorable (i'm assuming) daughter!

haha yes that's my Daughter/hype girl!

nice you got it ma gotta out you on a track

real deal skill ,respect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14