You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #Rapchallenge Week 6 Submission - FlowMotion

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

It's cool to see a young person on the internet (and steemit) pursuing there dreams of becoming a famous rapper and/or music artist. Good for you for following your dreams and not settling for the boring 9-5 worklife. Looks like your making some decent money with upvotes! Congrats on your success and keep pushing for your goals of being a famous rapper. Upvoted and following! Good Luck Benja!!

Sort:  

Not everything is what it seems though. I still have that boring worklife aside from all of this. But I am doing what I can, because indeed, I'm trying to make a way and walk my own path and it's comments like these that keep me motivated keep following that path. Thank you for listening, appreciate it man! Good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64