You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #24 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR RHYMES FOR SBD! SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM AND @KENNYSKITCHEN

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Sorry so late, this was a tough weekend. My grandmother flew in, car troubles, etc. etc. Just a long weekend. Wanna shout out @gentlesouljah for giving me that extra nudge to hop in.

I also understand this is at a tough angle, wasn't much I can do. I explain it and give the raw footage on my original post.


https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@jamesgetsit/rondonson-steemit-rap-challenge-24-entry

Yea. I’m just chillin with a microphone
Realizing the height that I’m at, I am quite alone
Flying near the sun, I’m a space pilot, gone
That’s why these haters never speak above a quiet tone (Shhhh!)
I can see all of these green cats
Clawing at my door, as they watch me stack these greenbacks
Talked with @seveaux, he agreed that
People only hate whenever they can not achieve that
See… Some bitches put up a polite show
They act all proper like a doctor in a white coat
I see the green bleeding through like a light coat
All these coyotes pissed that I’m a white G.O.A.T!
Uhhh… Some will drown, and some might float
But either way I’m the king, you’re in my moat
Uhhh.. I walk a fine line, a tightrope
Hard pill to swallow, yea, you might choke
Uhh… Face it, to me it’s basic
I paint this by the numbers, I’m just fillin in the spaces
I make hits, tyson, while you silent like you take fifth
bull in a china shop, bitch, watch me break shit

Sort:  

My Man!! You made it .. good lookin out. Dig it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78