Steemit Rap Challenge #6 (Eminem - Til I Collapse Instrumental)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

In all honesty, I liked the Sean Price beat better BUT, the lyrics that came out had a purpose so it was fitting to use the Eminem one. Lyrics below.

Most of y'all gnawing on other mother fucker's styles,

eating candy coatings like a misdirected little child.

You ain't being true to yourself, you ain't origi-nigga-nals,

you ain't individuals, you despica-pick-a-piles,

lickin' stick icky smiles, spitting shitty Diddy lines

bunch of nonsense and garbage clogging up your rhymes.

You got a limp-dick offense, I'm gonna fuck you from behind

like Tom Brady did the Falcons in Super Bowl LI.

Spazz out and snatch you, with my Southern Praying Mantis -

AbraCadabra - I've got the 6 magics.

Clash if we have to, I possess military tactics.

I got caches and stashes with ballistic combatants.

X40L1N Warrior. I've surpassed monk status.

I've mastered my darkness and harnessed the bastard.

That's how my reflective perspectives illuminate your trespasses.

You try to copy this and I'll crush your fucking knuckles like a blacksmith.

I told ya before, I ride horses and wreak havoc,

even Pestilence and War bow before my madness.

Lord of the coming storms, a cryptocurrency savage

just like I ravaged this beat with a powerful poetic passion.

Steemit #thealliance follow enginewitty.gif

To see the competition, visit here :)

Sort:  

Thank you sweets...you been awfully quiet lately...everything ok?

Everything is fine...I'm just exhausted. Getting this homestead together is a lot of work. They finally poured the foundation for our building. I've been unpacking and cleaning...also dealing with the construction crew. Getting ready to go home to Ohio for a visit this week, I have a close friend that has cancer and it's not looking good. I'm hoping everything slows down soon and I will be back 😊
Thank you for noticing I've been quiet. LOL...

Yowzers, here's a little more hope that your pal is ok. Construction crews can be...tactless? Lol

Let me think how to put this...

still thinking...

F*CK I love how passionate you are!!! Your voice (and it is your voice, because we can mostly never see you lol) is so powerful and DRIVEN! it carries a LOT of power in it!!!

You are BRILLIANT and given half the opportunity, would put many great names to shame - NO DOUBT!

Love it! Keep them coming!... now where is the entry post link....?! So I can comment there too!

You notice that huh? It's like Batman... "It's not who I am underneath, but what I do, that defines me." Comments like these are what helps keep the ambition in tact. Heartfelt thank you doll. Big hugs :)

Welcome Worldofmusic its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @enginewitty

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow AWESOME , i love rapping and you did it very well , nice lyrics
@razux

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88