You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #10 SUBMISSION THREAD! - SUBMIT YOUR RAP VIDEOS AND WIN SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Here is my entry for the Rap Challenge this week. Lemme know..

Lyrics

You wanna lay down traps? I’ll tiptoe through the teeth
And disrespect the hustle and the bustle of the streets
The fifth element, I’m elegant on any kind of beat
Benevolent delegate league of assassins pedigree
Balance - I can be an angel or a demon
I channel what comes at me, I’m like a magic mirror
Reiki or Dim Mok, courageous cavalier
Dropping YinYang bombs on ya mother fukn ears
I’m like a virtual nomad or crypto gypsy
There’s really no telling exactly where I’ll be
All four corners set up with strategic chess pieces
Color coded - war, death, famine and diseases
Apocalyptic gameplay, but they can’t see
Too consumed by bliss and the kiss of complacency
So I spit a bunch of nonsense and comment blatantly
I might as well be anonymous or fukn illuminati
But who am I…
Yeeuh.

Big thanks to @rondonson and @alao keeping this organized. We all appreciate you!

Click or tap here for post entry.

Sort:  

"I channel what comes at me, I'm like a magic mirror" , "dropping yinyang bombs", "crypto gypsy"....Hotz

Thank you sweets :)

Ohhhhhhhhhhh Niiicee :)

Nice one @eninewitty, keep grinding bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47