You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rap Challenge Week # 9 Entry - My Dark Side

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Thank you sweetheart! Feels good to be doing this again, now that I know people love my style. You're pretty fucking amazing yourself. Not sure I'd be doing this without the initial enthusiasm you showed me on my first entry a while back. So...thank you!

Sort:  

I'm your number one fan :D .... but only because you really are THAT good!

My first too! And thank you sweetness, they have a Steemit album coming up they going to feature 20 tracks. All hip-hop. Gonna write a song for that.

Good Idea! I know you will KILL it :D

Do my best and ask nothing less of myself. Thank you for the encouragement, you totally rock @jaynie.

That makes us Rock and Roll Bwahahahaha!

Precisely :)

Like the perfect combination right? Like steak and taters or silver and gold or pencil and paper or rhyme and reason...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47