You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #23 SUBMISSION THREAD - LETS SEE WHO GETS THE CROWN THIS WEEK!

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dope, love it bro. Thanks for bringing more positive vibes to the table. FYI the length of your track is well beyond the one minute limit for this contest. A few seconds over shouldn't be a big deal, but at 1:43, I would be worried about being dq'd. Just giving you a heads up since I would hate to see such a good entry be dq'd. Either way keep up the wise flows, much love bro.

Sort:  

Thanks bro deff going to keep that in mind next time, I was feeling that beat wayy too much haha

I hear ya, I wanted to complete the track as well. Instead i think these 2 other emcees are going to throw a down for the last 2 verses. We are doing a colab recording sesh tomorrow if i goes well i will post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99