You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #23 SUBMISSION THREAD - LETS SEE WHO GETS THE CROWN THIS WEEK!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Love yours as well. Thank you for all the effort you put into the Hip-Hop side of Steem. I will be putting more and more in myself as time goes on. Bless.

Sort:  

thanks bro! I'd love to hear you on the cypher sunday!

I had one ready for last week's "Overcome" theme, but was not able to record it in time. I'll see what I can do for this week, but once again, timing will decide. We are vending the Steemit park of Anarchaforko today. I am VERY much looking forward to participating in Cypher Sundays tho. That is the best hip hop idea ive seen on here so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34