You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎧 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #6 SUBMISSION THREAD! 🎤

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

-We all know sheep need a shepherd, thats natural/
-But I’m a goat that won’t tolerate the beef wit cattle/
-We were never banished from the kingdom, we ski-daddled/
Left the garden of Eden before we could even eat the apple/
-Fuck bein b-lessed, i b/
More wit that intellect, thats why the stress is more complex/
-Thats why i never spit that lame brain nonsense/
-Talk is cheap, i treat knowledge like dollars/
-I don’t rap to entertain, i rap/
To enter yer brain, overload circuits, blow the mainframe/
You lovin it, I need a beat like a tranny/
Needs a changed name, my rap name, same name, government/
-The man, the legend, so fuck who, what/
Where you reppin, the scared don’t question, so question/
Do you play stupid games just to win stupid prizes?/
-Its a damn shame ya third eye’s been crystallizin/
Breadcrumb stale while I’m innovative and redefinin/
-I keep the peace while you keep the silence/

Sort:  

"Its a damn shame ya third eye’s been crystallizin" heaviest bar of the challenge this week

It's a damn shame your third eye's been crystallizin
strick man

Vicious gritty approach as always bro, heavy entry
"i b/
More wit that intellect, thats why the stress is more complex/
-Thats why i never spit that lame brain nonsense/
-Talk is cheap, i treat knowledge like dollars/
-I don’t rap to entertain, i rap/
To enter yer brain, overload circuits, blow the mainframe/
"

Thanks bro, and i always enjoy your bars of reality.

Appreciate that, you're welcome, I know we have different perspectives and beliefs, but we can definitely acknowledge the skill, the pen and other aspects of flow, delivery and presence factors of Hip Hop. Your entries are impacting

Man you never cease to amaze me. I look forward to judging your submissions every week buddy, always epic

Thanks Chief.

you're welcome buddy. just that real shit

''Its a damn shame ya third eye’s been crystallizin'', oehlala, I like that one, sick entry man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67