You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - WEEK #4 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS 💰💰 $150 SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

-I thought it was 2017, why the fuck/
You rappin about gettin cream and not digital currency/
-I get steem while ya blow it off ironically/
Actin like you god body, you aint apart of me/
Only if this rap contest was a rap battle/
-Cus most of yall all hat, and no cattle/
People got ears when i speak like a Trump tweet/
And when they hear ya constipated flow, they know ya shits weak/
Hip-hip is dead every time you open up ya mouth/
An open mind is contrary to what the fuck you rap about/
-Pinocchios get strung for tryna act hung/
-We “nose” ya lyin, ya balls aint even drop son/
-You better pray that Jesus real cus you fake as fuck/
-All you Jenner’s and Minaj’s tryna play it up/
Ill kick you off ya pedestal and say whats up, what/
You really need is a soap box and hope somebody give a fuck/
-You want me to rap about some dumb shit, my verses/
Go way deeper than gettin high, and fuckin some bitch/
-My uniform is cuneiform, my destiny/
Eluded yours, i remain calm in conducive storms/

Sort:  

this was mad dope bro..mad dope

Didn't know we could tweek it, mine straight raw, iss tight tho - props bxxxx

I didn't do anything to the beat, thanks though.

Thanks Ron, every week.

Love the "Trump Tweet" Line, brudda well done

ayyy killed it o weeeeeee

🔥🔥🔥 That shit was heavy 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks bro, I'm swinging that war hammer every week.

sharp flow, and precise execution of your weaponry

real good man solid stuff

this verse right here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47