You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #24 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR RHYMES FOR SBD! SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM AND @KENNYSKITCHEN

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)


Hey Rondonson, this is my new account. If I place, please pay me using this account. Thx!

I’ma send some KNOWLEDGE
My verses are structured like birds flying in formation (INFORMATION)
Trying to follow my train of thought you need to be a storm chaser
My BRAIN STORMS through clouds beyond space
Anyone there? Realize I’m alone in my domain
I DUPLICATE myself and form my own race
You accuse me of arrogance and to FUCK MYSELF, no way
I did Jose, sent clones to your home be safe
Maybe you should TRY and CATCH me, since my thoughts are slow but PACED
EXCEPTION to the rule, programmed can’t make my CODE break
JAVA reference to these nerds, turtle in a herd of HARES
Instead of observing they JUMP to conclusions
Thought short term came up short ended up losing
I colour code my rhymes, can you rubik’s cube it?
Ah ah, TURN it down, bow, kneeling feeling stupid
Why am I a lyricist? When I shouldn’t need to
I just need a bassy beat, mumble rap like pre schoolers
Why not, when I got my PhD dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34