You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 14: My Entry - "The Great Design" (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

@verbal-d damn...where were you when I competed?! I really like the feedback you provided the other artists. If you have a chance, I would really love some feedback on any of my previous entries.

"Stop Being Lazy"
"Lil Migs"
"You Seen My Gifts"

Your entry was dope AF btw 🔥🔥🔥

videotogif_2017.09.03_13.31.47.gif

Sort:  

Oh no doubt bro, I got you. I'll definitely check out your entries and give some quality feedback. Feedback is needed in our Hip Hop Community yes indeed. And I appreciate you reaching out truly. Thanks for listening to my entry, I am really glad you enjoyed the approach I took this time around. I am glad to be back in the Challenges. I took a little break. But I missed it truly.

True, I'm always a little hesitant on providing feedback because I never know how someone might react. You know like "who's this guy trying to give me feedback!?" lol

It is all about how you write it I feel. But even if they don't like my feedback, I keep it moving, but I definitely try to point out the good and highlight one main weakness they can improve on if I can slide it in the compliments. We all can improve. I know my flaws and sharpen at them to get closer to perfection

I'm sure I'll be more active once I get my accolades up...good stuff brotha.

All good bro, I'll be sure to check out your entries tomorrow for sure. Hang tight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52