You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - WEEK #4 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS 💰💰 $150 SBD!

This is a pretty cool thing that is going on... here is a little something I threw together for this week... enjoy. Technology still has its limits unfortunately :/ (but I still had to rollercoaster rap). Thanks a bunch to rondonson and everyone making something like this happen.

Sort:  

Upvote for the ROLLERCOASTER RAP!

thank you! i'm just having fun. I enjoyed your submission too. Bless!

Cool, me too! Not really in it to win it, just having a blast and enjoying myself!

"Im coming at you live from a roller coaster thats tryna eat my face"

Lol... sometimes it just comes out. I really dug your submission... Big Ups!

Thanks ma dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66