Sort:  

It Is still eligible though lol, you can always edit your review, thanks for your sentiments bro, nothing is impossible :) We get 7 days to edit our posts. Show some love haha

Hahah i like to keep my post immutable!! Actually it's @rondonson contest so it would be up to him. I personally think you would would of snatched first.

All good bro, thank you for your kindness, i was waiting for the video submission post but he posted it later than usual at like 430am my time and since I am 9 hours ahead I fell asleep waiting and then posted it within the 24 hour period of his post. So hopefully I should still be Eligible. But either way I was just glad to put that out there to share with everyone no doubt

Yea he did post it late....When i was doing my review I went through all of the post and what was in the submission thread. I think going forward anything that is posted on #rapchallenge on Friday should be considered.

Yeah for this upcoming week, I won't wait for the submission post so long like this past week. I will just post it on Friday and then share it to the submission post way later when I wake up. It's inconvenient being 9 hours ahead for certain things like these, but alllll goooodddd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50