You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT #RAPCHALLENGE - WEEK #2 SUBMISSION THREAD 💰

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Here is my submission. I decided to mix it up and do a freestyle this week. Let's have some fun!!!

Sort:  

ahahahah you re a natural :) very cool

Thank you!!!

yooo that shit is dope for a freestyle! and bold brother lol

Thanks man!!! I'm glad you made this challenge. Music has really got me back into steem. I'm trying to get everyone i know on this platform!!!

@alao no doubt man, please remember to upvote these posts. Almost everyone who posted a video didn't upvote this post...support the challenge man! lol

Upvoted and resteemed!!!!

Freeatyles for real. Much props

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48