Sort:  

Yea, there's definitely a lot of buttons, mics, speakers, pianos, keyboards and guitars! A musicians dream, and you gotta stay focused in the studio.

Wow. Well I am not much of a music maker myself lol. Vocals? sure. Others? no haha. I think I would drive myself crazy trying to do that. Cool that you love it so much though.

How do you usually record?

Well my set up is nowhere near as fancy or plentiful since I do not play any instruments. Currently I record on my Blue Yeti microphone and right into my imac using Logic Pro X. It is doing me well so far. I do need to add a pop filter and a boom arm soon though I think

hey, whatever works right. i used to record off my mp4, it was a lot less work and sounded like shit...lol

Lol..well at least mine isn't that bad of a setup lol Good computer, good software, decent mic. I may upgrade my mic in the future but it serves its purpose for the time being.

Yea you sound great on your entry to #getarecord! So it def serves its purpose. Who ended up winning #getarecord?

Thank you! Actually, it isn't out yet for this week. I know they were getting it all ready and the new one for people making beats is going to be posted soon too. I am going to pay attention to the beats being posted since I have a week off before vocals are needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52