Sort:  

Thx, it's all good dude, hope I don't come off as arrogant but my rap style is quite different so more conventional dope rappers like Willy G or whoever is bound to win more than me. It's easier on the ear and it's familiar.. If I'm being completely honest, I feel I should've won quite a few times more. Steemit's upvotes are proof of that, I barely have followers too since I don't have many posts. That's just me being honest, I should def switch it up and do normal slower flows too, I just view these jams as my experimental playground at times. It may also be that many people that judge my jams miss my dope, creative lines as I joke around a lot. I had more success in the Rondonson jams. I had to learn to put my ego on the side, so not winning teaches you a lot. So it's all good fam. At least Steemit gets me, so that win means more to me in a sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50