Hi, I'm Providencia

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

I am a simple person trying to enter in this world of Steemit. Actually I am writing rap on spanish to publish it in a few months (my artistic name will be Ceniza). I am 20 years old and study medicine.

234.jpeg

ODSAE8583.JPG

142.JPEG

This a Short audio of my first lyric, please listen it and give me your opinion (sorry for my dog XD), I am working the instrumental.

"Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans"
John Lennon

#steemit

Sort:  

Hey providencia

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @providencia.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for your comment!

Ok Ceniza welcome to our community! We'll be willing to read you rap lyrics and explore and enjoy your music as well, So I encourage you to post and put us on the right beat...!

owww thank you very much, sure! I am working in that ^^

You are a cute singer. Love your photos here. Good work. I love the Beatles.

I like The Beatles too! thank you!

Excelent! and you?

I'm good. Merry Christmas.

Hi @providencia i like the sound of your instrumental, nice entrance you got there but you didn't rap up-to four bars.... i will love to hear the first verse when you are done with it... okay
you are beautiful too.... nice pictures

Thank you very much! I'm working hard

Welcome to Steem providencia! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Sure thing! We hope you will get a chance to make posts and comments using Partiko soon!

You can download Partiko at https://partiko.app

Posted using Partiko Android

I like to rap too. You are awesome.

Congratulations @providencia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36