(unofficial) 2018 Steemit Fire Cypher - Steemit Crew

in #rap6 years ago

I was so excited to enter @burningzeal16's new contest called 2018 Steemit Fire Cypher that i forgot one of the rules is that the entry must be acapella. Damn, so i got to do it over, but it's all good becuz now i got a pretty dope song from it. If you wanna check out the contest here's the link - https://steemit.com/firecypher/@burningzeal16/2018-steemit-fire-cypher

Steemit Crew -

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Support SMA or be DOA!!!

Don't forget to visit my store where you can buy my songs for $0.79 a piece! Here's the link - https://routenote.com/r/K.E.N.%20Entertainment!

Sort:  

Yes sir, well 1/4. All together i'm 1/2 Filipino, 1/4 Russian, and 1/4 Hungarian.
You?

Also the trademark freestyle at the end, dope

Hey Ken I like it but yeah I need acapella bro! Like you said at least you got a new song! Also remember to embed the intro, I put a download link in the rules. Also name the title "Steemit Fire Cypher(K.E.N.). All the stuff is in the long ass rules list. I maybe should've made less rules though lol. Oh yeah and remember to use the proper tags I also put in the rules lol

I already did the acapella version, it's not as long tho, no freestyle at the end and stuff, i'ma upload it after work my dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44