2018 Steemit Fire Cypher (@kenentertainment)

For this cypher you have to call out three MC's, so i went with -

@vandigital
He's a dope rapper from Malaysia, my southeastern Asian brother! He's always catches a flow no matter what beat he raps on and i'm jealous as hell over it! lol
https://steemit.com/@vandigital

@redsfallin
A great lyricist from Colorado. He's a very conscious rapper with uplifting lyrics and i respect that a lot. I actually wanna do a mixtape with him since we both go by acronyms, K.E.N. and R.E.D.
https://steemit.com/@redsfallin

@paulmoon410
A well rounded MC from Maryland. Him and i host a rap challenge called #doit4thebag and he's put me on to a lot of great things like distribution. He's also a great freestyler, and i have nothing but the most respect for MC's that can flow off the top.
https://steemit.com/@paulmoon410


         Fire Cypher RULES: (copy and paste) 

1: Copy and paste everything between the stars, including the stars (****) into your blog post when you’re called out to rap.

2: In order to join, someone must nominate/call you out to spit.

3: You can simply post the entry on your Steemit page, I will embed all of the entries on December 31 on a post here on my page.

4: You need to embed the intro in the beginning of your entry, here’s the download link: http://www.mediafire.com/file/bvq8chrc3948chc/Intro.wmv/file

5: Only lyrical raps will be allowed, it must be acapella and recorded raw with a video camera or phone. There's no time limit

6: When you’re done spitting you need to call someone out to rap and put their Steemit page url in your blog post. You can nominate up to three rappers. You also need to say something about them.

7: You must use the title "2018 Steemit Fire Cypher" with your rap name in brackets. You need to use the following tags in this order so that I can find all of the entries: firecypher rap hiphop thebag

My goal is to make people aware of the tremendous talent on Steemit. I will put all of the entries on my page at the end of the year (31 December ) and write an article/blog post, maybe make a video too. My Steemit username is https://steemit.com/@burningzeal16 if you want to stay updated. For those who want to see the original blog post/first rap of the cypher/ the creator/me: https://steemit.com/firecypher/@burningzeal16/2018-steemit-fire-cypher

You can't hide behind a dope beat, spitting flames is a must!!!

2018 Fire Cypher - Burning Zeal


Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Support SMA or be DOA!!!

Don't forget to visit my store where you can buy my songs for $0.79 a piece! Here's the link - https://routenote.com/r/K.E.N.%20Entertainment!

Sort:  

How long do I have to do this?

Till the end of the year my dude, how you been? Have you done week 8 yet?

Ahhh shit my dude, first entry!!! This made me smile, great job homie! You kept that battle vibe, raw shit yo. Looking forward to hear what ya 3 call outs gonna do. You seem to have started beef haha!!!! lmao

Sucks that we can't pm here. Hopefully the 3 dudes see this. Also just add those ****** above "fire cypher rules: (copy and paste)" and below "2018 Fire Cypher - Burning Zeal" on ya blog post for them to see what to copy and paste. Thanks!

Your welcome my dude, did i not copy it right?

You're just missing the stars my bro:)

Thanks bro, i hope more mc's get in on this!

Man I'm only just seeing this. My bad.. I saw Ken's comments on my other post and found this one.. I gotta see what i can do, it's been crazy over here! Apologies on the late reply! BTW @burningzeal16 hit me on discord.. wanted to chat about a few things!

I'd like to hear you call me back out, i like friendly competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52