K.E.N.-The Termite Worldwide Cypher Jams Weeks 1-16( Minus week 7 & week 15 )

in #rap7 years ago

My lyrics mixed with @termitemusic's beats! Every week he hosts the "Worldwide Cypher Jam" and right now we're at week 16!!Here's the link to it-https://steemit.com/cypher/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-round-16-worldwide-cypher-jam I've only missed two of the cyphers for reasons i won't get into. There's so much talent every week in this jam, so i suggest you tune in! Just follow @termitemusic. Here are my entry's so far-

Enjoy and One love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Follow @termitemusic and of course follow @kenentertainment!!!

Remember, always respect #thecut or you will get cut up....ya dig!

P.S. Termite & K.E.N. Album dropping sometime this year!!!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @getvotes - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1K follower

You got a 31.25% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @kenentertainment!

Good looking @yourwhale, I'll start using your services

This post has received gratitude of 0.24 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kenentertainment.

Way to get it in on week 16, great job in your explanation on needing to be yourself!! Will be posting mine for @termitemusic challenge today, and I am going to start making a beat for @rondonson #producerchallenge!!

If ya haven't checked it out here is the link:https://steemit.com/producerchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-producer-challenge-sponsored-by-teamsteem-and-adsactly-week-1-submit-your-beats-for-a-week

In less you already know then haha my bad!!

I heard about it, i think it's pretty dope! Can't wait to hear yours bro

Too much props deserved for this KEN. most consistant jammer, hands down!!! I think at some point I need to host a cypher jam oscars ceromony !!!! "most jam entries goes to ....."
I see the progression here too man!!!!!!!!!

I glad you like it bro, i'll take that oscar!!!

no competition!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63