You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: K.E.N. - I once was a mammal ( Produced by @fresheiremusic )

in #rap6 years ago

thanks man. I didn't mean you couldn't use them. I'd love to hear you rap over the beats as much as you want. As long as you're ok with the fact Willy will be releasing songs on the same beats at some point. Willy is at my house now and he says he'd love to hear your take on the beats as well.

Sort:  

Cool, that's fine with me. Willy G is my dude, he supports me way more then these other rappers do and he's a beast when it comes to lyrics!

awesome man! Looking forward to hearing your take on the beats! yea man, he's put in serious time over the years into rapping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51