Steeming Original Rap (Alpha .0001)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rap7 years ago

Hey I'm the Enlightenedchef
aka Victor vauh hellfire
aka Prince cookie face
aka Datboi
aka Manic 8baall
Aka Jaded Smith
aka The Egyptian lion
image
You caught me steeming like an SS California sailer
I'm an Uber driver in San Francisco you can call me Colin-Taylor
Ima late night driving soothsayer
Joe Rogan Rubin report podcast player

Please welcome me to the community
Up up down down left right left right.
That immunity
Posted on the deep web if opportunity

image
My stone wall is a frog gaze
Spread eagle up and down these streets
fund me and I'll installing an ejection seat
Driving with only the most elite
Masonic symbols right under your feet
I got all the amenities it'll b a treat
image

Busdriver tells me I do too much
I'm out here everyday
I got the doge touch
I know where is the best brunch
Candle lit.ocean view
Eating captain crunch

image
I itching like a fiend for the STEEM
I'm telling everyone they might as well burn up all their green
Ether running through my kekistani blood
So pristine
do not fud
I film all nightmares and dreams
Ima turn this oil to crypto
Charlie sheen

shout out to

Sargon of Akkad
Dave Rubin
Andrewarchy

We are change
Undoomed
The thinkery

Paul Joseph Watson
Thomas G
That guy T

Open mike
Infinilate waters
Million dolar exstreme

Freedom Toons
Milo
Media monarchy

MC ride
Taizen
Swarm city

Adam Corolla
Hashbrown
High energy

Bearing
Mark dice
Red ice TV

Chronobank
Joe Rogan
Eric dubay

Outer dark
Gavin Mcinnes
Trevon James

Dollar Vigilante
Tengri137
Denfango

Squatting slav
Sam Harris
Gregory Mannarino

Busdriver
Styshexenhammer
Gary Vaynerchuck
Seth rich

The daily wire
Info wars
CNN
Loretta Lynch

image

Sort:  

Awesome! Can't wait for the video! #whalepower!

Thank you! I'm working on getting some good footage of me picking up people who don't know what block chain is and realizing its potential after I tell them some stats.

Please get some footage of you bustin out a tune while they're in the back seat. Reaction vid.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52