Sort:  

Hell yea, that's the type of unity i was wanting, good stuff! Im'a enter...it is rap karaoke right?

Whatever anyone wants to sing. No specific genre, I've heard some stuff people entered I've never even heard from other countries so if you wanna do a rap song by all means. Don't think anyone has yet.

Cool, there's a first time for everything my dude. Do you host it or termite?

Karaoke is mine, Cypher is his. Go to @killerwhale and look for the karaoke. I crosspost with open mic and a dance contest already. Figure bring termite in since he been so consistent. Needs more exposure. I probably do some sort of hip hop specific one too in the future, haven't fully thought it out yet.

Yea termite has been very consistent, i'll check check the karaoke out 4 sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69