You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 11 - termitemusic Worldwidecypherjam - That's Chooks - @boycharlieplays

in #rap7 years ago

Ayyyyyyy love this energy man. So contagious o weeeee

You bring it with your flow and lyrics and this entry showcases your skills well.

I get that Futuristic (the rapper haha) vibe from you- that quick, effective bars with such energy and delivery.

Appreciate you.

God bless buddy

Sort:  

Appreciate the love man.

Futuristic is actually one of my favorite new artists so I really appreciate the comparison his style has always been something I admired for its creativity and use of meme culture mixed with pop culture with the fast paced energy.

Let me know about the SML b3cause I need to get on there too.

O snapp heck yeah I am right there with you I love that about his movement. There is so much energy and passion behind it.

And yesssir would love to hear what you got for the new theme, just dropped it. Here is the info buddy: https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-week-9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36