Round 11 - termitemusic Worldwidecypherjam - That's Chooks - @boycharlieplayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

Round 11 - termitemusic Worldwidecypherjam - That's Chooks - @boycharlieplays


@termitemusic @kenentertainment @fyrstikken @ackza @mughat @adept @battleaxe @kaykunoichi @jaynie @sirlunchthehost @chiefmappster

@jjjjosue (the sensei) most importantly

this one is inspired by all of you

especially my last friend who have paved this path onto steemit for me and have made my personal and steemit growth possible. A lot of you have the drive that pushes and it does not waver to pleasantries, you work hard you play hard. This is my time to play.

:) Steemit I'm ready to take over the game.


Steemit - Resteemit
Follow and Upvote before youre in the past now leaveit
These boy bringing the mean switch. Termite gave me the lane
Now im pulling off some mean shit. this boycharlieplay no games.
And he the bully now. Betta believe it, i aint no saint
Its good to be positive no and again but the game dont choose
It borrow and frames.
Tomorrow it change to bottles and dames
Now im stuck on the strange, and a smoke to the face.
Im hoping to race.

The mental erasure of the lyrical glacier,
That ice cold stranger is not welcome to this space sir
Cuz he rap hard. Cuz a rap don?
A rap don he aint no gangster this boya rap god.

He rap on no matter the challenge he stack strong
He battle the matter of fact rappers and leaving them trapped in the rap yall.
Yall
Big pun told me to stack em in the back of the yack. But i aint strap sir.
He said get you ass all the way to the back. Alright alright sure
I couldnt do it then, I cant do it now.
The boy tried but the moment he started to do it they told him to turn it down.
Whats more they could have explored and givin all, but now hes moved on
Whipping it kicking it true bald and his Lyrics too strong,
Thats chooks yall.

Sort:  

Lol Mr. BCP you always make me smile. I wanna challenge you to dig deeper tho. Can I? For the next time can I request a story rhyme?

i gotchu :) these are cyphers so they are more chest pumpin on lyrical prowess and word creation than a song format. but always appreciate the love @limabeing

I C . :) <3 the lyrical prowess is def there! but i dunnk how to comment on that. i like how you fit a lotta words in to what should be one sylabble... i think these are like 36th notes lol. i should notate your rhythm and see how many bpm it is.

432,000 bpm !!!

Ayyyyyyy love this energy man. So contagious o weeeee

You bring it with your flow and lyrics and this entry showcases your skills well.

I get that Futuristic (the rapper haha) vibe from you- that quick, effective bars with such energy and delivery.

Appreciate you.

God bless buddy

Appreciate the love man.

Futuristic is actually one of my favorite new artists so I really appreciate the comparison his style has always been something I admired for its creativity and use of meme culture mixed with pop culture with the fast paced energy.

Let me know about the SML b3cause I need to get on there too.

O snapp heck yeah I am right there with you I love that about his movement. There is so much energy and passion behind it.

And yesssir would love to hear what you got for the new theme, just dropped it. Here is the info buddy: https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-week-9

That's the music spirit over there! 100% for creativity, I always make a bunch of random rapping and beatboxing in the car with my sibling whenever we hear a beat. Keep it going!! It's really entertaining

Appreciate the support. It's amazing how the music can be retouched on this space. Hop on if you're ever interested I recommend it to anyone.

Good job man, lego SMT sounds pretty amazing ideas here!
@ackza showed me this and says he will support Steem raps, talk to @mrviquez and @fyrstikken

Thank you so much @tytratytran.

Always on the grind thanks to steemspeak.

keep posting about classcraft, steem based RPG for schools

is it your welcome lyrics?

its not my welcome but this is a cypher where you boast and flex a little of your prowess of manipulating words in a rhythm.

sometimes it doesnt make sense but its about the sound and how it rides with the beat.

THISISSOOODOPE!!!!!!!! YES!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

This post has received a 6.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @boycharlieplays.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by boycharlieplays from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ill bro, straight up influenza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43