Damn girl you got the flava

in #rap6 years ago (edited)

Damn you fine
Gone make you mine
Sweet like sugar sugar
Should be a crime


Nineteen to life
Sign me up for the time
Wanna do you justice
So I put it in rhyme

Fine ...
Like some Grange '99
You Dom Pérignon
Ain't no sparkling wine

You and I baby
Like pine and lime
Throw some vodka in the mix
and I'ma grind that rind

Like uh ...
Cos bae got flava
Girl next door yeah
You wish she was yo neighbour

Margot Robbie got
Nothin on this dame bruh
Girl goes wild but
She beggin me to tame her

... And who am I to say nah?
Tryna paint a picture
Girl deserves a golden frame up

... I notch 20 000 Ks up

... Just to make you say ah
Half way round the world
It ain't even that far

It ain't even that far
Half way round the world
Just to make you say ah
It aint even that far

You know who you are ...


Original lyrics
Image from Pixabay

Sort:  

Now this is quality content. Keep it up lad! 😎

damn this is awesome and flowless , talk about genuine poetry . smooth like a ballard , am loving this

Are you serious @bulleth, Wow really nice poem and rhymes.

Damn! That lyrics sure rhyme :) I love how poetic it sounds. great work @bulleth

@bulleth

The lyrics is good. I like it.

But how i wait to have it sung in a song. I love to see the rising crescendo of this lyrics, floating in a slow song.

Useful! I subscribed, I hope for reciprocity. Offer for everyone! Checking subscriptions every other day

wow do you like play the style of rhyme? It's nice.

By the way, I upvoted and followed you. I have a poetry. Hopefully you're give a feedback. Thanks @bulleth

Winter
https://steemit.com/poetry/@anggreklestari/bilingual-poetry-winter-day-8-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

Awesome lyrics. I am fall in love with this.
is it your? i just loved it

it seems that you are active in all fields

That’s some lit🔥🔥 rap ☺️

Hi! I am hanmik, I am new in the steemit community. I just upvoted you.
Kindly do the same for me on my recent post.
Thanks
Here is the link to my recent post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hanmike/please-support-me-i-am-new

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32