PLEASE SUPPORT ME I AM NEW!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180314_155119_412.JPG
Hi Friends!
My name is blessedmik and this is my first ever Dtube video! Scratch that - this is my first vlog ever!

I'm joining Dtube because I believe in the crypto social media revolution, and I think that more girls should be a part of it!

This is so new for me, and a huge challenge, so I'd appreciate as much feedback as possible. My main goal is to learn and help to grow this awesome platform by being an inspiration for more women to join dtube and steemit.

I will appreciate if you go along with me, in this journey. There are packages of interesting photos and videos to share with you
Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi! I also know my friend who is from the Philippines, and she is new, and wants to learn as much as she can. I am even using your post to show her an example of an introducemyself post so she can do her own! @lucydiamonds18 is her name, Follow her and help the girl(s) out!

Welcome aboard!

Welcome aboard @hanmike. It's a great place to be. Enjoy your stay and make your presence felt.

I wish you the best of luck in your endeavors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38