You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rap I wrote still depressing but this ones a little rough tell me what y'all think!

in #rap7 years ago

I have not recorded it yet because I have a good idea of what to write I just can never get a beat to sound right with what Ive written,although I guess I could do all my songs Acapella that might be pretty boring though 😂 thank you for the feedback no one has really said anything yet so I really appreciate the advice,

Sort:  

Acapella is actually more powerful because the listener is not distracted by other noises. They are forced to listen to the lyrics. Look into spoken word artists. You will see how some of them are able to move you with just acapella.

Thank you I'm going to look into that I never really thought people would like my stuff without a beat to it, I might make video in a few weeks I've been going through a serious writer's block lately this might give me the drive to get going again,thanks man I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45