You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto-voting Suspended... HEAR ME RANT!

in #rant5 years ago

Hmmmmm! The complaint you got reminded me of the abuse I received when I commented without voting when I was new to steemit @keithboone. I'm sure you will remember that occasion.

It just seems so petty. Perhaps there should be a file on those who fall into this category so we can avoid them and spend our valuable time on encouraging and getting to know people who appreciate our interest in them or their post.

Sort:  

I remember. To be clear, I was NOT abused here, but I found the comment annoying, especially since I HAD in fact voted. You know me, I'm a hot head. It's entirely possible the person would now be deeply offended by my rant, who knows. Look - I was just trying to spread my tiny votes around a little further by using an auto-voter, and I had selected 50 accounts to support in this way. You were on the list too Trudee...

Oh......I wasn't inferring that you were abused Keith. My comment was solely directed at my situation. I just can't understand why people can't appreciate positive input without expecting votes or decent sized votes to accompany them.

I've often thought about doing auto votes but I think I prefer to enjoy more freedom with when and where to vote and hopefully spread them around evenly. I'm never going to get it perfectly balanced but I hope people will understand that my goal is to be fair.

I don't have the SP to be able to vote much, and I've delegated 1/3 of what I do have. This is just STUPID! I hate myself for playing this ridiculous game.

I'll never forget the rude little toad, Trudee! @trudeehunter

Haha......I happily forgot him Denise, until Keith's comments reminded me of that very unpleasant inter-rude. (lol)

OMGosh! You are too funny! Inter-rude!! :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88