You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Come To A Startling Conclusion - Rant - Not About Steemit

in #rant8 years ago

Great rant, dude!

I stopped "debating" leftists and their sheep liberals 3 years ago; as you state, any "fact" they do not like, or that interferes with their world view, is simply ignored.

They are as religious in their beliefs as is any Catholic fingering their rosary beads. At least you can NOT prove that g*d doesn't exist, giving a logical "out" for true religions. You can point out death camps and economic collapse all day to these people, and they will just call you "racist"

Sort:  

yeah, fweelings have taken over recently.

The level of mental gymnastics blows my mind.

I some times wonder if they have any clue how stupid they come off as to people that actually think and don't just accept everything.

I would rather laugh at them then cry about it. Could be the toxic masculinity I was born with thought.

:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67