You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you writing for your audience?

in #rant5 years ago

Attention is everything in social media in my opinion. The content I usually post are just documenting my life and my thoughts.

I don’t see a lot of people complaining on Instagram when you see a butt shot from the ladies that gets a million likes a post. 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Got a link? :P

Lol oh Asher.. if you can’t find ass on the web, you are doing something wrong 😜

I have my source locations, but it's always good to expand horizons isn't it? 😜

Yeah good point.. @stackin get this poor boy some ass links!

Got Asher a good one lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep and while think sites that include just “likes” are a bit different then using a shared inflation pool to support something, BUT I think sometimes what draws an audience has nothing to do with the quality of the content whatsoever. And we really need to accept that.

With that being said we have creators here who get big ole votes who posting photos of their ass and then milk those autos with posts that don’t have an audience at all. crazy little family we have here lol

I’m going to do more selfies with no content and see what happens jk 😂

I made a joking post with a selfie and random thoughts once.. it was one of my most commented posts lol. Sometimes what the audience likes may make no sense to us 😂🤷‍♀️

Humans are weird creatures 🤣

or it could be that you have a lot of followers with low-attention spans. I know that for me if an article is over 500 words (and most of my own tend to be) There isn't much chance I am going to read it all. For example, i didn't read all of this one :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46