You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a post

in #rant6 years ago

"If Steem value would drop seriously, maybe people hanging here for money and banging the bots would finally find something else to do."

I actually noticed this a little while ago, but thought I was imagining things. I try to keep track of Steemians I want to comment, but now almost half hadn't posted in the past week. (For a second I was like WOW am I really getting faster at writing comments?)

Even I still can't write every day, but stoked to have written more than I normally post. It is nice and quiet now though <3

Sort:  

This is really nice and quiet. In the good and the bad, some of my favorite authors have gone missing :(

But I think it's fine. I still wouldn't have the time for them.

LOL WOW. Humans are self-serving creatures... I do miss some people, but it now gives me a chance to get to know some Steemians better! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42