You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you writing for your audience?

in #rant5 years ago

I agree, and I think it's something that we can all be guilty of at times. I sometimes feel more censored on Steem than I do on Facebook and I am not really sure why.

I often think in terms of the eyeballs viewing my content before I submit it, but I also know that it's not always going to be appreciated or convey the effort that went into taking the perfectly timed photo or the time behind editing and applying markdown code. Some stuff might really need a rethink altogether and maybe be submitted at a later date, in a different context.

It's a work in progress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41