You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick rant.

in #rant7 years ago

Yes, I agree! Sorry for the late response, but yes! I'm trying to create art that speaks truth, and true to make people wake up.

When I say art, I mean writing, drawing and more.

I want to create a movie that really speaks the message I'm trying to clarify. I know most people are into movies, so if they see it, they'll probably start thinking.

Sort:  

No worries.. I tend to get back to messages later than I used to things are so overwhelming, so I understand. It's a busy world! Do you share your art here on steemit? I feel like I should go over to your page and look through it a bit and see.

What specifically would your movie be about? I did the same thing recently and even mentioned my short film in this status update near the end.. Since I shared the movie again yesterday.. I didn't get much of a response here on steemit.. But on Facebook where I have a decent following.. I got a ton of amazing feedback and even people saying they changed their lives after watching it.. So.. I would totally encourage you to pursue that if that's something you're interested in.. Movies are powerful and it's where most get their information it seems.. Or TV or something visual like that.. So Yeah.. I'd be happy to talk about the subject more with you. I'm a movie maker myself as I kind of mentioned, though.. I'm still pretty new at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00