You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a post

in #rant6 years ago

Yeah man, it's been nice meeting some people on here since I joined. And good chatting with you a bit on steem chat.

I'm in a similar boat with wanting to post more, but with my current work schedule I only have a few days, and trying to force creativity or desire to write doesn't always work. Crypto tanking doesn't help....

Sort:  

We're a bit on a different kind of boat! I'm kind of happy to see how Steem price is falling, so I'm more eager to try and post a bit more - so nobody can think I'm producing content only for the money. Especially when it's not very good content.

Ohhhhh. I just meant crypto tanking has put me in a sour mood at times, and I find it hard to write from there. Sometimes it feels like in order for me to write well(at least what I hope is well enough) the stars have to align just so.

Oh. Well sorry for misunderstanding a bit, but luckily it doesn't matter much :)

Hope you'll find your good mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40