America, May God Have Mercy On Your Soul

in #rant6 years ago (edited)

Are there no depths to which you will not sink? Scenes today of US Border Patrol agents destroying caches of water at the border, kicking bottles of water and pouring water onto the ground have sickened me to the point of absolute despair. HAVE YOU NO SHAME WHATSOEVER?

It is NOT illegal to ask for asylum. It is legal under US and International law. (Trump says "go to a port of entry" and then has agents shove people back across the bridge, and tear gasses them!) Tell me why a Cuban has only got to stick his toe onto Miami Beach to be allowed entry, while 15,000 children now languish inside Trump child-concentration camps!

wnlqmbycvg.png
source

This poor little 7-year-old girl who died when not given water during what now appears to have been a three-hour bus ride should haunt you to the end of your days. Reports now say by the time she was given treatment she had already stopped breathing.

I was raised a Christian, and I was brought up to ask myself "What would Jesus do?" I DARE you to look me in the eye, and say the following is not true:

JESUS WOULD WALK ACROSS THE WATER IN THAT RIO GRANDE, PICK THAT CHILD UP IN HIS ARMS AND BRING HER TO SAFETY!

4r9x1a7xkl.png

source

Watch the video. Look at the smirk on this mans face as he says "just picking up trash someone left on the trail." That is the face of PURE EVIL. Doctor Mengele has reserved you a nice warm seat in hell, right beside him, buddy. Hope you get to enjoy it for all of eternity.

The Trump anti-immigrant policy is now clear: Make coming to America even more dangerous than staying home in your corrupt drug-lord ruled banana republic. This is deliberate. You think Guatemala is dangerous? Don't come here, we're worse! We will separate you from your children, and if they die, well... so sorry.

What is wrong with you people? If there is a God in heaven you are surely bringing down his wrath upon your heads.

I guess this is why we in Canada now have to accept "illegal" immigrants at the US/Canada border on a daily basis. THOUSANDS of them now. It's still the end of the underground railroad here, just as it always has been since before your civil war. Shame on you! You used to be the finest people in the world. I can't even look at you anymore.

I know some of you will hate me for writing this. Think I'm wrong? Debate me, here and now in public if you have the guts.

DO YOU HAVE A CONGRESSMAN? DO YOU HAVE A PEN AND A PIECE OF PAPER? WRITE A DAMN LETTER! STEP THE HELL UP BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you @pixrsteemer. Not many people got the guts to talk to me about this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82