You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Fork?!!!

in #rant6 years ago

Oh, thank you, @emergehealthier. I woke up and checked Steemit, and I was surprised to see a comment on my recent post. I really appreciate the help and love! I was told by @davemccoy that they seemed to have fixed the issue. So I really do hope Steemit is back to the way it was and better.

I signed up using that link, and I am waiting for the confirmation email so I can complete my registration. I still haven't received it, and it's over 15 minutes now. Is it normal?

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Did you check your the junk or spam folder in your e-mail? That was where I found my confirmation.

Yes, I did. It's not there. I don't know if I have to wait for a few hours. But it shouldn't take that long, should it? Anyway, I'll keep checking my mail. Will you be able to get a confirmation if your referral has been completed?

Try to register again. I recall not getting the first e-mail, so I registered again with the same name and it went through.

They had issues with a server being down. Try to register again.

Thank you, I will try tonight as I am currently on a road trip back from Victoria to South Australia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55