You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auto-voting Suspended... HEAR ME RANT!

in #rant5 years ago

i'm not very good at managing my VP lol always voting too much and consistently around 20-30% VP 😂 i didn't know that about the 0.2 though? i'll try and give more for comments then so it doesn't end up at 0..!

Sort:  

Haha, not 0.2 but 0.02. Roughly. and thanks so much for your support!!!

same to you👍

Hey, you know what? I never said this before but you should know.. I consider you to be the best blogger on the site. Hands down. There are some others I really like as well, but you take first prize in my opinion - for whatever that is worth. @doitvoluntarily

to that I say that you are a crazy man @keithboone 👍👍 I appreciate the encouragement:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87