You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit That's Bugging Me: Episode Two

in #rant5 years ago

All these things make me jealous that I am not at the top of steemit.......somebody is making money. A lot like our government - the top brass and then the rest. Am I nosy if I ask what problems do the curators have with you? Are you maybe not submissive enough LOL

Sort:  

Am I nosy if I ask what problems do the curators have with you?

I do my best to not take it personally. Curators in these tribes tend to be far more supportive. I've always just stuck to myself and tend to do my own thing. If it's not for everyone, it's not for everyone. Nothing I can do to change that. Those submissive types can only go so far. If I set myself up to be dependent on a circle of friends or one or two wealthy individuals, then the moment they decide they've had enough, then I'd be screwed too. If you want something done right, you gotta do it yourself. I'm grateful for everything that comes my way and that's the best I can do.

Cannot agree more - rather true to yourself than a phoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85