You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARRRRRRGH!!!!! Kid's music on car trips!

in #rant6 years ago

I knew I shouldn't have clicked it!

My daughter knows she has no choice, so has been immersed in a world of Vivaldi and Depeche Mode...

However, school likes to inflict "kids music" on the inmates.

Sort:  

Upvoted and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

Ha ha! Thanks for the resteem!

My oldest used to live watching Tchaikovsky ballets on YouTube before she knew about things like this!

There's a kids TV prog called Melody (not sure if only in the UK but can be found online) where a girl introduces various classical pieces.

Thanks, I didn't know that. Will look for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44