You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to use @randowhale and the implications of using it.

in #randowhale7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted! I stopped using it because it was not recharging and I was breaking even or losing money. It needs to be taken offline every so often to recharge.

As far as people buying votes I have no problem with that. Because I see a lot of people that get payouts that the content does not really deserve already, just be being popular. So allowing people to buy votes give other people a shot at making money as does promotion which seems to be getting less effective and more costly also.

Sort:  

I am saying if it is the whole website it will not be good for every post =(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62