🔲 RANDOWHALE - IS USING THE SERVICE WORTH IT?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #randowhale7 years ago (edited)

Once again I have discovered another way to help make you some money with steemit.

@randowhale is a service that costs you only 1SBD/1Steem in return the whale bot up votes your post, needless to say more often than not so the up vote will be worth more than 1 dollar. So basically using randowahle can result in you making a profit, of course nothing major but hey we are all keen to make a few cents or a dollar here and there. On top of that it helps improve how your posts look. (Honesty moment here, we would rather click on a 300 dollar post than a 1 dollar post on the same topic).

I have noticed using Randowhale often attracts more viewers to my posts and in turn generates me more up votes! This is a great service for newbies here who want easy post promotion! There are a bunch of other bots that boost as well! So if you don't like randowhale have a look at booster or one of the others.

Its also a great tool for those who are getting 40 or so dollars on their post some people have claimed that randowhales up vote on those posts are often worth around 20 dollars for a little 1SBD payment!

How to use randowhale?

Simply copy the posts url that you want to up vote, go into your wallet click transfer on either steem or SBD and fill in the form! Transfer the funds to @randowhale (Not Randomwhale!) and paste your posts url in the memo section. Its that simple!

If you found this useful be sure to up vote follow and resteem!

Also check out my previous post on how to become successful!

Sort:  

Yeah I've heard a lot about this service, always been very skeptical about it. You think I should give it a try on one of my comments? Or does it only work on posts?

It works on comments as well! Honestly its only 1SBD, most of us earned more on our introducing me post so why the heck not give it a shot!

Yeah I haven´t introduced myself yet. For me 1 SBD is still a lot but I should give it a go sometime :D

Ill need to use this moving forward . Thank you for the service .

No problem thanks for stopping by! Be sure to not over use randowhale everyday, try make use of it no more than 2 or 3 times, I've noticed every time you use it in the same day the value eventually drops.

Just as soon as I get a little money, I will be sure to take advantage of this. Thanks for the tip. This Steemit is still so confusing to me.

Hi @johnwjr7 be sure to contact me if you need any help! Ill even go as far as to leave my number on my profile to help a few new steemit users out!

Well I do need help on what I should be doing besides posting, upvoting and commenting. It's so much to take in.

Hi John, I advise you read this it will explain to you how steem power compounds. I advise you power up all your posts 100%!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65