You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How @randowhale scammed me 3.6$

in #randowhale7 years ago

I feel sorry for you. I wonder if you could message them to plead your case. But on their intro page they are very strict about no refunds. Especially:

  • There are no refunds, period. If you send the incorrect amount, consider it a donation.

It seems the amounts that sucessfully get upvotes from randowhale's steemd page are 1 and 2 SDB. They will probably claim that you have sent an incorrect amount. Well, at least @minnowbooster does refunds.
You can also see that at the time you posted @randowhale's Voting Power was very low so I'm not sure if it's even profitable use that service when the voting power is so low.
I'm giving you a small sympathy upvote. Peace.

Sort:  

thanks for your kind comments bro, i did left message on steemit.chat
on #randowhale channel. but no one is replying back.
i am not sure why they did not gave me vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47