You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted

I love my steemit family, that stretch right across the world and that come from all walks of life, it is a constant reminder to me that yes we are all the same and we all need the same things mainly community. I have foraged so many amazing friendships on here and been given so much support over the last few months. You can not put a price on that.
I really see so much amazing potential for this community and I will forever be grateful and positive about it as, I have learned so much and grown so much since I joined almost 2 years ago.
I am all for joining together with others who wish to continue to make this platform great.

Sort:  

Love this and agree. It’s amazing the ability to find those we have such things in common (or even some we don’t) and build relationships that I didn’t even think were possible online. It’s pretty amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72