You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted

I Feel exactly the same as you! Thank god im normal and there are people out there who think like I do 👍🏼😁

We all feel a little isolated or overwhelmed with building the allegiance to this platform because at times the price just doesn’t reflect the effort we put in.

However we are all crazy awesome bastards that will never leave this project and for that we should be knighted and adored 🤔💯🙌🏼 Lol

Sort:  

Lol! Yes!! When do we get knighted? I feel like we have all earned this! thanks for being here 😉

You are welcome! I’m trying to get the Queen on the phone 📞 but she’s not so keen after the Boris incident 😂 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83