Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the heads up but I assumed as much and fully support using downvotes for disagreement of rewards. Thanks for helping to normalize them!

There really is no other reason I'd use the "rewards redistribution" button other than disagreement on rewards pool as I have no interest in engaging in wars.

I've been tagged (as have you) in a post from @xcaliper which got me thinking about things. I'll make a note to drop a comment as to why I use the dv button in future so the person on the receiving end doesn't get upset.

But I really think the whole thinking around the up and downvotes is still grossly misunderstood.

Either way, please know it's not
personal!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81